## Student Research Reports: Election Selections

Benjamin Broadstone	1980
Dylan Cook	1912
Chinasa Dike	1948
Nicholas Evans	2000
Gevenny Fernandez	1932
Matthew Fischer	1988
Taylor Good	1916
Bradley Hinkleman	1992
Fredrick Jones	1840
Jacob Keener	1800
Mary Lahl	1972
Joseph Letts	1896
Robert Merrill	1824
Sahib Nagra	1976
Sean Socha	1904
Jacob Wallace	2008
Jacqueline Winning	1936

## Selections Sorted by Year

		Presentation
Jacob Keener	1800	12/10
Robert Merrill	1824	12/10
Fredrick Jones	1840	12/10
Joseph Letts	1896	12/10
Sean Socha	1904	12/10
Dylan Cook	1912	12/10
Taylor Good	1916	12/12
Gevenny Fernandez	1932	12/12
Jacqueline Winning	1936	12/12
Chinasa Dike	1948	12/12
Mary Lahl	1972	12/12
Sahib Nagra	1976	12/12
Benjamin Broadstone	1980	12/12
Matthew Fischer	1988	12/12
Bradley Hinkleman	1992	12/12
Nicholas Evans	2000	12/10
Jacob Wallace	2008	12/10

The make-up class will be held on Wednesday, December 12 (Study Day), beginning at 3:00 in the POLI conference room. Student presentation will be given on December 10 and 12 in chronological order of elections reported on, except that Nicholas Evans and Jacob Wallace will give the lead-off presentations.